Life insurance

Life insurance is financial castle for each of us. Life insurance programs can help to handle financial difficulties in case of unforeseen circumstances and systematically accumulate money for big capital investment for example, wadding and education, purchase of apartment or retirement.
Each person can issue policy for itself or relatives as there are no restriction in gender, age or material condition of insureв. Life insurance programs are very flexible and easy to fit the client’s needs. Besides, life insurance market is strictly regulated by the law and all investments are reliable. Life insurance is considerable administrative resource for any employer whether representative of small, medium and big business. In spite of constantly published articles, books and events where the subject is highly disputed. Cadres are all important! Problems with administration and motivation of the employees cannot be settled once for all time all the more by simple increasing of salaries. In order to increase loyalty of the employees to the company top managers and HR specialist use different influence instruments: from compensation of phone calls to arrangement of vacations in health resorts, payment of professional education and etc. Insurance policies are weighty contribution to the social package. Understanding the fact that employer is ready to help financially to the family of the sick employee or relatives who lost family provider positively effects to employees attitude towards the company.
Company offering additional option in the social package will be one step further and its popularity in the labor market will be increasing.
This is the only type of insurance that stipulates receiving of payment even at good course of events. Each life insurance policy includes “risk of endowment” during term of the agreement and at the end of agreement you will get full insurance amount. Life insurance is good possibility of financial protection of people we are responsible for. And we do believe in the potential growth of life insurance and its importance for each of us!!

Страхование жизни

 
Страхование жизни — финансовая крепость для каждого из нас. Программы по страхованию жизни помогут справиться с денежными затруднениями в случае непредвиденных обстоятельств и планомерно накопить на крупное капиталовложение, например на свадьбу, образование ребенка, покупку квартиры или к выходу на пенсию.
 
Каждый человек может открыть полис для себя или своих близких, поскольку каких-либо ограничений по полу, возрасту или материальному положению страхователя не существует. Программы страхования жизни очень гибкие и легко подстраиваются под потребности и возможности клиента. Кроме того, рынок страхования жизни жестко регулируется законодательством, и все вложения надежны. Страхование жизни — значимый управленческий ресурс для любого работодателя, будь то представитель малого, среднего или крупного бизнеса. Несмотря на постоянно публикуемые статьи, книги, проводимые мероприятия, где активно муссируется тема. Кадры решают все! Проблема управления и мотивации персонала не может быть решена раз и навсегда, тем более простым увеличением заработанной платы. Для того, чтобы повысить лояльность сотрудников к компании, топ-менеджеры и HR-специалисты используют различные рычаги влияния: от компенсации телефонных переговоров до организации отдыха в санаториях, оплаты профессионального образования и тому подобного. Полисы страхования жизни, безусловно, весомый вклад в социальный пакет. Понимание того, что работодатель готов оказывать финансовую помощь семье заболевшего сотрудника или родным, потерявшим кормильца, положительно сказывается на отношении работников к компании.
 
Компания, предлагающая дополнительную опцию в социальном пакете, всегда будет на шаг впереди, и ее популярность на рынке труда будет только возрастать.
 
Это единственный вид страхования, который предусматривает получение выплаты даже при благоприятном развитии событий. В каждый полис страхования жизни включен "риск дожития" до конца действия договора, и по истечении срока договора Вы получите полную страховую сумму.Страхование жизни — это хорошая возможность финансовой защиты людей, за которых мы несем ответственность. И мы искренне верим в потенциал роста страхования жизни и его значимость для каждого из нас!